Tuesday! This week, I only work at mornings, ’cause we have intensive workday in my company. That’s great! I have more time to do a lot of things with nika (my westy) and my hubby. 🙂

So, let me show my lunch. It’s brown rice, seitan and grilled zuchinni. According to the guidelines of the book of Alicia Silverstone, “The Kind Diet“, this is a perfect meal. 25% of protein, 25% of brown rice, and the rest, vegetables (In this case, the percent of veggies is lower).

And now, the dinner! 🙂 noodles! i love it! it’s very quick to prepare and very easy!

Anuncis

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

