bon jovi – live @ olympic stadium (barcelona).

Hi,

Yesterday I was at the Bon Jovi concert at the Olympic Stadium in Barcelona.

It was great! (But I must admit that there was a moment that made ​​me a little longer). In short, amazing!.

Vibrating with Livin ‘on a prayer hehehe

(I’m sorry, but I couldn’t take any photo, only a video that I’ll upload later)

With all the hassle to go, queue, etc … I forgot to take something for dinner. So when I got home, I improvised a sesame bread sandwich with vegan cheese,  and veggie pate.

It was very late and I got no picture, but it was delicious!

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

