a night at the Japanese restaurant!

Yesterday, we celebrated the birthday of my husband. The meeting was in a Japanese Restaurant. It was a wonderful and funny night! A lot of friends, a lot of laughs and… a lot of food!

It wasn’t our first time at Sakura – the restaurant -. We knew this restaurant and we wanted to repeat with friends this time. And, we were right with the election. We had a private room with tatami. The service was very, very nice! And all the food was delicious! Well, all night along there were a lot of funny situations and I (really) needed a night like this.

So, let me show you my options for dinner. I ordered two different dishes. Kappa Maki as starter, and condimented tofu as the main dish. So delicious! 🙂

(sorry for the pics... the photos were taken with a phone) :(

Kappa Maki. Nori, rice, cucumber and black sesame served with wasabi and ginger.

Grilled tofu with vegetables.

Have I said everything was delicious? hehehe I think I’m fall in love with Japanese food! Healthy and vegan food! I really love it!

See you again soon!

Anuncis

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

