Leibster Award and nominations!!

The blogger “Professor Vegetable” from Professor Vegetable pleasantly surprised me with a Leibster Blog Award a few days ago!

This is my first award since I started blogging about some months ago and is very special to me. Thanks so much!!

Please visit the blog!!

“Leibster” means dearest in German and as with any award, there is bit of a ceremony involved.These are the rules if you accept the award:

  • Copy and paste the award on your blog.Link back to the blogger who gave you the award.
  • Pick your five favorite blogs with less than 200 followers who deserve to be noticed and leave a comment on their blog to let them know they have received the award.
  • Hope that the five blogs chosen will keep spreading the love and pass it on to five more blogs.

I choose to recognize these people:

To all of you, thanks for inspiring me!

9 responses to “Leibster Award and nominations!!

  1. oooooooh muchas gracias!!! qué genial! 😀 esto es un punto de motivación!!! 🙂 ahora mismo paso la cadena… besitos! 😀

  2. Ohhh, my very first blogging award! Thank you so much! You just made my day! I will most definitely pay it forward. 🙂

  3. Retroenllaç: My very first blog award! « * Vegan Sparkles *

  4. Retroenllaç: Liebster Blog Award «

  5. Thank you so much for the nomination!

    I enjoy your blog as well.

  6. Nina the Heartbeat

    Congratulations, darling! Can you see now why I told you not to close this site? 🙂

    Mua*

  7. Retroenllaç: Liebster Blog Award | Luminous Vegans

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

