wiaw #6 Instagram style!

Hello!!! 🙂 It’s that time again for What I Ate Wednesday!  I’m sad that I didn’t get the chance to type up a blog post for last week’s WIAW. Hopefully, this post will make up for it!

Well, all the pictures that appears in the today post have been taken by instagram. Yes, short time ago I discovered this app and I like it!. 😛

And, all the pics had been taken in the office, and today we haven’t had much light. It has been a cloudy day. I’m sorry.

I have started the day with a tea. (red tea, plum and anise). The pic was taken after drinking it! mjijiji

Time for breakfast! Soy yogurt (apricot-flavored) with strawberries, oat flakes and wheat germ.

At 12:00 I have a midmorning snack, but there’s no picture. Almonds and a kiwi. 🙂

Then, it’s time for having lunch!.

Salad of lentils, zucchini, corn and pumpkin seeds. The dish is served with polenta chips.

At 18:00, I took my afternoon snack.This time is a slice of rye bread with tofu pate, and an apple.

After the snack, I went to take a long walk before my English class. During the walk, I took the opportunity to go to buy ecological brown rice and vegan croissants. I have also gone through the municipal market, where was still decorated on the occasion of the celebration of Carnival.

And finally, my dinner. Easy and delicious; VEGAN PIZZA!

tomato sauce, zucchini, tpv and vegan chesese.

And that’s all for today!

And you? Do you use Instagram? go ahead! there, my nickname is sikah.

5 responses to “wiaw #6 Instagram style!

  1. I love your little jars of food…so pretty! I enjoy instagram too!

  2. Rachel in Veganland

    Such a cute breakfast jar and your pizza looks tasty too!

  3. The vegan pizza looks AMAZING! I love interesting salads… I need to get some good salad recipe to make myself for lunches x

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

