What I Ate Wednesday Goes GREEN! [WIAW #9]

Hello!

I know, … few days ago that I no see you, but this time I have an excuse. Some personal reasons have kept me away from the computer for a few days, but I’m back here! 🙂

Apart from these personal “problems”, this week I’ve been (and I am!) quite focused on my English exams and in the first practices of the University, so I have not had much time to cook and take photos at least for all which like. But today is Wednesday, and I don’t want to miss two Wednesdays in a row for my appointment with Jenn and those who follow my blog.

¡Hola!

Lo sé, lo sé… hace bastantes días que no me paso por aquí, pero esta vez tengo excusa. Ciertos motivos personales me han mantenido alejada del ordenador durante unos días, pero ya vuelvo a estar aquí! 🙂

A parte de estos “problemas” personales, esta semana he estado (y estoy!) bastante centrada en mis examenes de inglés y en las primeras prácticas de la Universidad, así que no he tenido mucho tiempo para cocinar y menos para hacer fotografías a todo lo que como. Pero un día es un día, y no quería faltar dos miércoles seguidos a mi cita con Jenn y con aquellos que seguís mi blog.

This is the another post I want to share with the Meatless Month initiativeEsta es otro contenido que quiero compartir con la iniciativa Mes Sin Carne.

messincarne


 

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

