wiaw 10!!

The last weeks have been chaotic! A lot of work, study, and another issues that have made impossible to join in the wiaw. And, really, I love taking part in this blogger party. Thanks Jenn!

But, I’m back! 🙂

Well, I’m going to start with my breakfast. Homemade bread! I love it. I prefer cooking my own bread coz I think that it’s delicious, nutritive and without preservatives. A natural taste. I had breakfast a sandwich. Avocado, vegan salami and sprouts. 🙂

I had lunch today a fresh salad of macaroni, broccoli, peas, corn, carrots, seeds and sprouts.

After lunch, I have had a lot of work and I haven’t taken a rest until 19.00. But, at 19.30 I have had to go to my English class. It finished at 21h. And finally, I have arrived at home. Home, Sweet Home!

Well, my dinner. Rice with carrots and a breaded soy fillet. Very easy and quick.

That’s all for today!

Remember that you can follow  New Vegan Goddess here:
🙂
Anuncis

3 responses to “wiaw 10!!

  1. i SO agree! homemade bread is so much better than store bought 🙂

  2. Nina the Heartbeat

    This is really inspiring in order to learning new food combinations and apply it to an optimized planning 🙂

    Thanks, babe*

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

