Friday: Manga + Food

Hi! How are you?

How is your Friday? I hope it goes very well. The last days, I have been in a good mood.

As you can see on the previous post, for St.Jordi’s day I bought a manga comic called “Chobits“. Do you know it? I’m very fanatic of the Japanese culture, and I wanted to read some comic like that.

Chobits  is a Japanese manga created by the Japanese manga collective Clamp. The series tells the story of Hideki Motosuwa, who finds an abandoned persocom, or personal computer with human form, that he names “Chi” after the only word it initially can speak. As the series progresses, they explore the mysteries of Chi’s origin together and questions about the relationship between human beings and persocoms.

Right, last week I started the manga and I like it. With this “reading”, I am remembering my trip to Japan. The people, the streets, the atmosphere… OMFG, I wanna come back to Japan!

I miss Japan!

So, carry on! Let me show a dish that I prepared for lunch at work. As you know, I eat every day at work. Yes, I’m the queen of the tuppers. I am! 🙂

My lunch: Roast potatoes (with garlic powder and parsley). Seitan and veggies (mushrooms and peppers) with soy sauce. It’s very easy to cook. While the potatoes are in the oven, you cook the seitan and the veggies in the frying pan. Add the soy sauce and cook for a few minutes. Et voilà!

See you on the next update! Have a nice weekend!!

🙂

Anuncis

2 responses to “Friday: Manga + Food

  1. I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re incredible! Thanks!

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

