Anotació

Stop the Dog Massacre in Ukraine!

Hello! 

How are you today? I’m ready to face a week full of exams, study’s nights, a wedding and more music festivals. I love having a lot of things to do! This makes me happy!

Well, let’s start. Tomorrow I’m going to take an English exam (a written exam, this time). I’m not worried about it, I know I’ll do a good exam, even so, wish me luck! 😛

More things. Not funny. As you know (if not, I tell you it) The city of Lysychansk (eastern Ukraine) is shooting and burning animals alive as part of Football Preparations for Eurofoot 2012.

Ukrainian Authorities are now using a mobile crematorium to exterminate stray animals. The local government bought a mobile crematorium for the disposal of stray animals. The mobile team of drivers and dog catchers are armed with a gun to shoot strays. The mobile crematorium also lends it to other cities and districts of the region.
The captured animals are thrown alive into the oven to 900 degrees C. According to locals, the dogs and cats burned alive.
The concentration of stray animals is not critical and can easily be controlled. The problem of stray animals to be solved by sterilization. I’m horrified to learn the problem of stray animals in the Luhansk region in the town Lysychansk in Eastern Ukraine will be “solved” in this way and ignoring the Law on Cruelty to Animals.

“A country can be judged by the way it treats its animals”. This is a killing against innocent creatures. OMS reported several times, the sacrify is not the solution. You´re receiving money to support the Football Match, there are alternatives more compasionate to this horror.

I really think this is horrible. I feel helpless because I can not do anything more about it and I’d like to help and improve the situation of innocent creatures. Sometimes, I don’t understand this world. Why? Why does the human race act this way? Humans don’t care lifes of others animals, (’cause not forget that we are animals too)I don’t have words to voice all my thoughts. I still think that a better world is possible, but the way to follow is full of obstacle to overcome.

Anuncis

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

