wiaw #11 return to normality!

Hello everybody!

How are you? Well, long time I haven’t joined to the Jenn’s party – WIAW! The last post I uploaded for the WIAW was in April! Now, I’m back! 🙂

I’m eager to join us -again-  in this amazing weekly food diary. And, as Jenn says… fun… food and Fitness! Well, I have fun, I have food and I’m going to start to do more exercise this month! I swear!

Well, let’s start!

Breakfast As always, I have breakfast at office. Mini-sandwich with handmade vegan tapenade (made with black olives and flaxseeds), cucumber and fresh spinach; orange juice, a tupper with watermelon and some almonds.

Lunch – In summer, I have working day with no break for lunch so as to finish earlier ; so I have to lunch at home later (15.30 – 16.00). In order to not have lunch too late, I cooked my lunch the night before. My menu for today: Gazpacho – a cold soup made from tomatoes, peppers, etc… – and brown rice with carrots, seitan and peas; with a touch of turmeric. 

Dinner – Although is summer, I like eating soups. I love soups! Some people thinks that soups are only for winter but I don’t think so. So, this is my today’s dinner. Vegetable soup as starter, and a vegan hot dog in my own style. 🙂 tofu’s sausage, tomato and fresh spinach. 

Well, that’s all. 🙂

Today I’ve received a package, a nice package from Japan. On the next post, I’m going to show you what it contains. I’m very excited to share with you!

Have a nice day! 

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

