My new lifestyle.

Hello everyone!
Well, I know that I’ve been disappeared for a long time. But, this time I have an excuse. Yes, I have one. 🙂

The last weeks, my life has had some changes, and luckily all these changes have been awesome. Now, I’m more relaxed and I have more time for myself (trust me, I needed it) and I have started (again) to do some – a lot of – exercise. When I was younger, I did a lot of sport – swimming above all – but for an unknown reason, I gave it up. It doesn’t matter, ’cause three weeks ago I made a decision, and I’m working to achieve it. I’m not a fat girl, but I know that I need to lose some weight to feel better on myself. But, it’s not only a weight reason, I want/need to be fitted/tunned.

And, as I tell you at the beginning on the post, I’ve started my new routine three weeks ago. And… wow…. any results? Yes! A lot of them. First of all, I’m better with myself. I’m happier than before. My daily mood has changed ’cause I’m more relaxed now. Well, my daily food has changed a little. I’ve “tunned” my diet to my new routine. More healthy and energetic.

From now, I wanna share with you my new healthy lifestyle – my diet, my workouts,… – and I would like to know your opinion about this topic. Then, don’t you think that today might be a good day to start sharing with you my new lifestyle? 🙂

Right, after waking up, I did my workout’s Monday. Maybe, it’s not a big thing, but today I couldn’t go to the gym, and I’ve seized the first moment of the day to do some workout. This has been my today routine.

  • 40 Jumping Jacks
  • 20 Squats
  • 10 Plie Squats
  • 30 Russian Twists
  • 35 Crunches
  • 10 Plie Squats
  • 15 Sit-Ups
  • 20 Russian Twists
  • 20 Squats
  • 30 Crunches

Well, I know that it’s not a big thing, but I wanna share with you. Besides of this, I try to go running 3/4 times per week in order to do some cardio activities.

Do you practise any sport? How is your daily workout? Any advice or suggestion?

🙂

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

