September Goals

Good evening!

I wanted to update my blog with my September Goals before, but I couldn’t. But no problem, better late than never! 🙂

Here you are!

  • Mantain the good habits. As some of you know, I will be out on vacation during 10 days. Sometimes, it’s difficult to keep the rythm when you’re too far of your home, but I’m going to try to mantain the daily exercise.
  • Training for future races.  I thought to sign up for different races to be organized in the coming months near my town. And I’ll do it. 🙂 For that, I am aware that I have to work hard every day to get good results.
  • Lose at least 4lbs (2kg) by September 30th – Approx 1lb a week.
  • Go for a walk on the weekends. Minimum 3km/walk (1mile)

Enough? Yes, for me. I have to be realistic. I’ll be out for 10 days and I have to adapt my goals to my daily life.

Have you set goals for September?  I’d like to know!  🙂

2 responses to “September Goals

  1. Hi there!
    I’ve been following you for some time and I have to tell you I like your blog very much. The way you write it, it’s very enthusiastic!! 😀
    I’ve started “working out” a little bit since this September, I ride my bike everyday, wherever I have to go and then go back home, and I live near the Parc Güell in Barcelona, so it’s a hell of a ride! hehe! I’m all sweaty when I get home, but that’s the way it has to be, isn’t it? I want to be fit, and if that’s what it takes, so be it! 🙂

    I also run a vegan recipes blog, it’s called hiulit’s cuisine (www.hiulitscuisine.com) and it’s in Catalan and Spanish (and a few of them in English, I don’t have the time to translate everything just yet). If you can read any of those, check it out! Or try google translator 😉

    “See you” around!

    • Hola! Gràcies per passar-te pel meu blog! Jo soc molt seguidora del teu!! 🙂 Per cert, m’ha semblat veure que has tingut un mal dia amb la bici i tens lesionat el braç! Com et trobes??

      Jo soc de Terrassa, però escric en anglès per practicar una mica i que no s’oxidi l’idioma jejeje

      Fa relativament poc que he tornat a fer exercici, i la veritat és que es de les millors decisions que he prés en molt temps!

      De nou, moltes gràcies per passar-t’hi! 🙂

      🙂

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

