Anotació

I’m back!

Hello everyone!

I’m back from NYC! Actually, I went back last week, but I needed a few days to return completely to the routine. I spent a very pleasant days in NYC. Long walks, visits to museums, buildings, restaurants, parks … I liked it!

But, it’s time to get back to my routine that I like too, and I’m back stronger than ever! 🙂

Sunday, I went to the gym at morning to workout and running a little. I have to admit that I need a little more trainning to recover the optimus status that I had before leaving to NYC. (Yes, I downloaded these days 10 days out!). I ran 5,10km on the treatmill – where I slow down a couple of times. Damn!

I completed my Sunday’s journey in the gym with the following workout:

And yesterday, I worked out at home in the afternoon. As you know, I practice the Nike Trainning Club’s workout.

More News…

  • This afternoon I’m going to go the gym to my first class of BodyPump. I’m very excited!
  • If all goes well, I’ll run my first 5K race this sunday.

Tomorrow, I will tell you how was my first BodyPump class!

And you…

Do you like BodyPump? Do you practice? 

Which was your 1st race?

🙂

Anuncis

One response to “I’m back!

  1. Well done!! Yes Sunday you will be running your first 5km and for sure you want more after this…hihihi ^_^

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

