in the middle of the week…

…and I’m full of energy!!

how are you today? 🙂

well, Tuesday afternoon wasn’t as I planned. I wanted to go to my first class of BodyPump, but when I arrived at gym the room was overcrowded and I couldn’t join myself to the class. Now, I know that the next time, I have to go 30minutes before the class starts! 😉

But, every cloud has a silver lining so, I went to the Fitness Room and this was my workout:

Not bad. 😉

More things! Do you know what day was y’day? Yes… Wednesday! The day of bloggers! hehehe I’d like to thank Jenn. Her amazing initiave offers the possibility to meet a lot of interesting bloggers!

Let’s starts with what I ate!

Breakfast

Lately, my breakfast is always the same. Overnight oatmeal with blueberries and almonds. This time, I added  a little of oat milk.

Mid-morning Snack

Here’s my snack. Diced tomato with chia seeds and almonds. Since I discovered Chia Seeds, I try to add to some meals. It’s an easy was to add healthy omega-3 oil to your diet.  Omega-3 oil is usually thought of as “that healthy stuff in fish”. Chia is the richest plant-source of this healthy oil. By weight, chia contains more omega 3 than salmon, and it still tastes like whatever you want! Omega 3 oil is important in heart and cholesterol health. 🙂

Lunch

I had lunch at 2pm. The option for yesterday was Textured Protein Soy with Bell Peppers. All sauteed with soy sauce. And, some raw spinach as side.

Dinner

2 Six-grain German bread slices with PB and cucumber. But, I’m sorry, I forgot to take any photo.

 

Well, that’s all!! 🙂

Anuncis

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

