end of the weekend!

Hello everybody!

I hope your weekend was going great!

In the past two weeks, my running workouts were not too good. My mood was not the best, and my body was more tired, and therefore, my results were worse.

But this weekend was diferent. My mentality was different. No pressure. Less distance. No need to run faster, just need to run. On Saturday, I ran the same route I did last week and my record has improved somewhat. And the same on Sunday. Not a big win, I know … but it is a step forward. 😉

Well, let’s go! Today I wanna share with my yesterday lunch. I’m very proud of the result. (sorry for the pic. taken by phone)

A very easy recipe to cook with an amazing flavor. The soft touch of the spices is the best thing. And, I served the rice with a serving of steamed green beans (I prepared them in a bamboo container – medium heat). Carbs, protein and greens; a perfect meal. 🙂

As always, if you need/want the recipe, don’t hesitate to contact me!

See you soon! 🙂

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

