Hello friends!

How are you today?? Here in Catalonia, this week is shorter because Thursday is holiday and some people will seize to make a long weekend. Not me! I’ll work on Friday and it’ll be when I’ll share with you my weekend plans. 😛

Up to then, I wanna share with you the following things!

  • I’m training for my next two runs. The first will be the 26th December. It’ll be 10K and the route is mostly on dirt road. My goal for this run is to break my mark on 10K. The second one is the 31st December. Only 5K, but it will be a great way to finish the year.
  • Here’s some meals I have cooked the last days and I wanna share with you. (when I get home I’ll edit the pics!)

 

roasted sprouts and pumpkin. whole wheat taggliatelle with seaweed.

003

002

004

005

 

I know that this post is very, very short, but I can promise that the next ones it’ll be better! I promise!

Have a nice day!!

🙂

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

