July Goals!

Happy 1st July to everyone!

I’ve decided that July will be a great month for me, for my body and my soul. I’ve written down a list of goals for this month in order to help me stay motivated and focused on the things I want to accomplish! 🙂

JULY GOALS

  • drink more water!
  • save cheats for special occasions!
  • do cardio at least 6 times a week!
  • abs, squats & weights every day!
  • run a km in 5:30!
  • minimum run of 6/7km training!
  • complete a 1 minute plank!

And you, do you make monthly goals?

3 responses to “July Goals!

  1. Good luck with your goals!! I have also written my list for this summer, and I know I will do it all!! We can! 🙂

  2. Great goals! I need to drink more water as well and get more exercise too.

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

