holidays – part1

Last week I spent some days at my grandma’s. She lives in a small village where there are lots of beautiful landscapes to enjoy.

I was running there, and today I can share with you the lovely views that I enjoyed.

I’m trying to improve my mark this summer, and that’s why I have started to do some fartleks workouts.

avila4 avila5 avila3 avila2 avila1

I know, this is a short update, but I don’t have too much time ’cause in a few hours I will be flying to London (and after that, Paris!). I still have to prepare my luggage!!

See you next week!

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

