ready for the week!

nocheatsbanner2nd day of my challenge #nocheatsforamonth. Only a day has passed since I started this challenge, so not much I can tell.

Remember; it is not a diet! It isn’t! This time I’m not counting calories, no. It’s important to focus on nutrients, not just calories. It’s plain and simple, only eat clean. No processed products, no sugars, no added fats,…

As I promised, here is what I ate on Tuesday. 🙂

Breakfast: The same breakfast as yesterday. Cinnamon oatmeal with a banana.

Mid-morning: 1 kiwi and a cup of green tea

Lunch: A big bowl of salad that contains spinach, arugula, cherry tomatoes, cucumber, corn, millet, nutritional yeast, nori flakes and walnuts.

Snack: 1 nectarine, 1 plum and coconut water

Dinner: Sorry. No dinner today. I was very sick this afternoon and my stomach was closed. I don’t know why I felt this way, I think the problem is the high temperatures we have here in Barcelona these days…

I’m sure that tomorrow will be better!! 🙂


 

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

