Goals and challenge!

As I said in my last post here are my goals for this month, plain and simple goals.

This month I’m very excited ’cause I have recovered my motivation. I know that I’m going to try to get all my goals, i’m going to train hard, to eat all the best I can and to plan new goals for the next month. September will be amazing and I’d like to have a good base in order to face it with the best conditions!! 🙂

August is my preparation month and these goals are the best motivation to keep in the highest level!

nocheatsbanner

Following with challenge, this is what I ate today!

Breakfast:  Cinnamon oatmeal with kiwi!! it’s absolutely delicious!!

As a mid-morning snack I took a green tea, a nectarine and a plum – the nectarine was specially delicious!

Lunch: My lunch was a huge bowl of romaine, black beans, tomato, raw bell peppers, nutritional yeast and nori flakes – the dressing was lemon juice.


And then, when I got home my body started to feel sick, the high temperatures are killing me this year. No snacks, no dinner.  Only water. 😦

See you on the next post! 🙂

Anuncis

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

