Live fit Trainer!

Good morning everyone!

Today I would like to share with you my next goal. Some time ago, I was thinking on joining on this program but I was not sure… and at last, I’ll do! It’s a free program and it last 12 weeks.

Each day has a printable guide complete with that day’s workout, meal plan or both.

I have to say that I’m going to adapt the daily meals with a vegan option. This program can be totally “veganized” and I’ll try it! I can’t wait to see the results! 🙂 During this first phase of the 12-week trainer, I’m going to start with weight training.

Of course, I’m going to update my blog with the results and my opinion about the program, week by week.

I’m ready!!

Have a nice day! 🙂

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

