Starting a new routine with MyAsics.

Last week, I started a new training plan. My next goal for 2014 is to run a half-marathon. Yes, a half-marathon. I don’t know if I will be able to run it… oops…! sorry… I know I’m able to run it, but I’m aware that I need a new routine and improve a lot of things.

In order to get it, I’ve started to plan my training plan with MyAsics. Do you know it? Have you try it? Any suggestions/advices are welcome!

I will post my routine as much as I can, so if you have anything to comment, please go ahead! I’m open to know your opinions and advices! 

¿Comentarios? // Comments?

