New Goal!

Yes, I know… Each time spends more time between updates, but lately I wasn’t well balanced. I’m sorry. A lot of things to do during the last weeks, I was in the Primavera Sound (nothing interesting in my opinion), I was in the last edition of Sonisphere Festival in Barcelona (too good to be true!) and tomorrow, I’ll take my suitcase and I’ll stay in a small village near Amsterdam for the rest of the week. Sí, lo sé… entre una actualización y otra pasa demasiado tiempo, pero últimamente no he estado muy centrada. Entre otros asuntos, estuve en la pasada edición del Primavera Sound (nada a remarcar), en la última edición del Sonisphere en Barcelona (demasiado bueno!), y mañana cojo maleta y estaré el resto de semana en un pueblecito cerca de Amsterdam. 

Well, nothing should be an excuse to not train more often. So, I’m going to start a new goal. I want to run 100km during this month.  Pero bien, nada debería ser excusa para dejar de lado los entrenamientos. Así que me he propuesto un nuevo reto. Correr 100km durante este mes de Junio.

Let’s see if I’m able to achieve it! ¡Vamos a ver si lo consigo!  

On the other hand, yesterday I signed in a new race. It will be the next 29th June – 8K. I don’t know my goal on this race yet, but I’d like to improve my mark for this distance. Por otro lado, ayer me inscribí en una nueva carrera. Será el próximo 29 de junio – 8K. No sé mi objetivo en esta carrera todavía, pero me gustaría mejorar mi marca para esta distancia.

See you around! ¡Nos vemos a la vuelta! 

¿Comentarios? // Comments?