wiaw – a hard work for today!

Great! Second wednesday to participate in this initiative. 🙂

Okay, then! Let me show my wednesday.

First of all, my breakfast. I have been all long day at office. And all my meals have been there (not the dinner, just at well). Soy iogurt with kiwi, pear and muesli. I love it!

Time for lunch! As I mentioned before, I had eaten at office today. Then, I have brought my lunch in a bento. I’m very fanatic of all the Japanese stuff. Someday, I’ll show you all my stuff! Here you are my lunch. Salad of arugula, radish, corn and carrots. The second layer of the bento contains lentils and rice with garlic.

A snack to keep me going. A sandwich of pumpernickel bread, canons and vegan “blue” cheese.

Finally, my dinner. A handmade burger of oats and vegetables, it comes with baby carrots.

So that’s all for now. Now it’s time to relax. 🙂

Thanks to Jenn @ Peas and Crayons for hosting this blog party!

6 responses to “wiaw – a hard work for today!

  1. That handmade burger looks incredible!

  2. Qué desayuno más completooooo!!! En Uruguay no hay yogur vegetal y no soy muy fanática de las leches vegetales, menos de los cereales, así que me cuesta muchísimo hacerme desayunos rápidos y variados veganos… Más que un batido o unas tostadas con algún spread vegetal no tengo muchas opciones 😦
    Me encantan los recipientes esos bento 🙂

    (http://minuevocristal.blogspot.com)

    • hola maggie!
      yo ahora me he acostumbrado a tomar yogur vegetal pero antes (y a veces voy alternando) usaba leche vegetal – de avena normalmente – para sustituir al yogur.

      ¡gracias por pasarte! 🙂

  3. luminousvegans

    Hi fellow vegan who loves all things Japanese….I have a drawer full of bento boxes that I use to take my lunch to work, but my meals haven’t looked as good as yours!

¿Comentarios? // Comments?