eat clean, keep it simple.

How are you today?? I hope you’re fine. Xmas days are coming, and my hubby and I are seizing to buy the last gifts for our friends and family.

first of all, I have to say: I’m sorry. Last saturday, my hubby and I were invited to lunch at the new apartment of my best friend – she’s like my sister!. She cooked for us a delicious vegetables soup with noodles, and some vegan gyozas. Very tasty! 🙂 The dessert was amazing too! I forgot to take pictures of the meal. But, don’t worry! Now, my friend and I are living closer, and you can be sure that we’re going to organize some potlucks on 2013 and we’ll show you all what we eat!

Today, I wanna share with you my intake. As you can see, it’s simple, quickly and easy to cook.

Hope you like it!

First of all. My breakfast. My oatmeal. I’m very fanatic of this kind of breakfast. I love it! Today, with cinnamon, goji berries and pumpkin seeds.

As a mid-morning snack, I ate a kiwi. 🙂

For lunch, my meal was the following; grilled green asparagus, salad of arugula, apple and sweet corn, cucumber and vegan steak. Today, I could eat at home, not at the office.

After work, my hubby and I were went for a walk with our little Nika. This afternoon, I bought a new “toy” for my cooking adventures. I was looking forward to buy it, and I will show you soon!

And finally, I had dinner a whole wheat pita bread with lots of things! Pickles, radish sprouts, raw carrots, Dijon mustard, onions and black olives. The best way to finish my Thursday!

Well, What can I say? I’m very proud of my meals. They’re healthy, balanced and varied. Eat clean & healthy is not boring!

See you soon!!

Song of the day: Turbonegro – City of Satan

2 responses to “eat clean, keep it simple.

  1. Nina the Heartbeat

    You cannot be more right! I still have a lot to learn, so I’ll take your meals and advices as a very good teaching. 🙂

    kissesformysis* 😉

¿Comentarios? // Comments?